The best relationships start with a conversation

We invite you to contact Campbell Insurance today; your needs will be handled efficiently, with courtesy and respect.

Campbell Insurance
Main Office

801 Main Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 677
Lynchburg, VA 24505
Tel 434.847.5541
Fax 434.846.5648

Directions

St. John Insurance
Branch Office

302 Rush Street
Brookneal, VA 24528
Tel 434.376.2674
Fax 434.376.2568

Directions


Facebook


General Inquiries









Looking for a specific person?

Name Phone Email
Frieda K. Amos, ACSR, AIAM 434.847.5541 Ext 509 famos@campbellins.com
Macon H. Bailey, ACSR, AIAM 434.847.5541 Ext 508 mbailey@campbellins.com
Deborah T. Baker 434.847.5541 Ext 554 dbaker@campbellins.com
Kristy Campbell 434.847.5541 Ext. 523 kcampbell@campbellins.com
Delores R. Cheatham, ACSR, AAI, AIAM 434.847.5541 Ext 539 dcheatham@campbellins.com
Martha M. Ewing, ACSR, AIAM 434.847.5541 Ext 552 mewing@campbellins.com
Jaime H. Farmer 434.847.5541 Ext 511 jfarmer@stjohnins.com
Don M. Giles, CIC 434.847.5541 Ext. 518 dgiles@campbellins.com
Janice D. Hagar 434.847.5541 Ext 543 jhagar@campbellins.com
Sheila J. Harvey, ACSR 434.847.5541 Ext 514 sharvey@campbellins.com
Sara B. Hilton 434.847.5541 Ext 547 shilton@campbellins.com
Nicole E. Hudnall, CIC, ACSR 434.847.5541 Ext 507 nhudnall@campbellins.com
Celia J. Hudnall 434.847.5541 Ext 516 chudnall@campbellins.com
Sondra L. Lloyd-Fulks, ACSR, CPIW 434.847.5541 Ext 501 slloyd@campbellins.com
Dan Lovern, CIC 434.847.5541 Ext 528 dlovern@campbellins.com
Linda Martin, AIAM 434.847.5541 Ext 544 lmartin@campbellins.com
Deborah C. Martin 434.847.5541 Ext 505 dmartin@campbellins.com
Victoria L. Meacom 434.847.5541 Ext 524 vmeacom@campbellins.com
Sabrina Nelms 434.847.5541 Ext 506 snelms@campbellins.com
Sheila C. Norris, CIC, AAI, AINS, ACSR 434.847.5541 Ext 520 snorris@campbellins.com
Charles S. Nowlin, Jr. 434.847.5541 Ext 504 cnowlin@campbellins.com
Crystal H. Pillow 434.847.5541 Ext 510 cpillow@stjohnins.com
Vicky J. Rosser 434.847.5541 Ext 530 vrosser@campbellins.com
Tracy F. Sales 434.847.5541 Ext 527 tsales@campbellins.com
W. David Shields, CIC, CPIA 434.847.5541 Ext 535 dshields@campbellins.com
Philip E. Showalter, CLU 434.847.5541 Ext 548 pshowalter@campbellins.com
Donna M. Smith, ACSR 434.847.5541 Ext 529 dsmith@campbellins.com
Wendy B. Spradlin 434.847.5541 Ext 550 wspradlin@campbellins.com
Penny P. Tolley, ACSR, AIAM 434.847.5541 Ext 525 ptolley@campbellins.com
Brenda T. Walker, ACSR, AIAM 434.847.5541 Ext 531 bwalker@campbellins.com
Carmen C. Ward, ACSR, AIAM 434.847.5541 Ext 519 cward@campbellins.com
Jackie H. Wilkes, CIC, SPHR 434.847.5541 Ext 521 jwilkes@campbellins.com
Lindsay M. Wingfield 434.847.5541 Ext 556 lwingfield@campbellins.com